Illawarra, NSW, Australia
+61 481 207 586

Above & Beyond Membership

Memberships for Individuals

Take advantage of my full range of Early Childhood leadership and/or OOSH resources & webinars with an Above and Beyond Membership. With lifetime unlimited access to webinars, eBooks, posters and more, this membership is designed to grow your leadership skills.

Whether you’re an Early Childhood Educator of any level (including Nominated Supervisors and Educational Leaders) or a Before and After School Educator, a membership is the perfect way to stay on top of industry trends and reach your full potential. This membership is designed to help you find more joy in your work whilst leading with authenticity and confidence.

Above & Beyond Membership includes:

●  Access to TEN webinars to enhance your Early Childhood and leadership skills
●  Personal copies of my two E-books, Emancipating the Leader Within:  Fearless Leadership in Early Childhood and the Educational Leader booklet
●  A set of 3 posters for your centre and staff, including #strongerreflection together, team motivation and mindful colouring sheets for staff
●  Completion certificates for each webinar watched to add to your personal development portfolio

Join now for just $189/year

Sign up

Looking for Group Membership?

Do you have a team who would benefit from our access to my suite of resources? A group membership can be tailored to both small and large sized teams.
Contact me today to discuss pricing and see how an Above and Beyond Group Membership can benefit your team.

Terms & Conditions
• Membership is valid for 12 months from purchase date
• No refunds will be issued after purchase
• Team members will have unlimited access to all webinars for 12 months, but will only receive one completion certificate for each webinar
• Certificates will only be issued in the names nominated by the Team Leader at time of purchase (additional team members may be added throughout the year for an additional cost)
• Webinars and resources may not be shared outside the nominated group members